top of page
Search
  • trgoertzen

Sneak a Squeak: Anti-Stink Fart Support




One Christmas, when I was a child, I received an entire bedroom bedsheet set. Sheets, comforter, pillow cases, and blankets...the works!


For a 12yr old boy, it was not exactly what you expect for Christmas. Bedsheets are the thing you need to own, just not the thing to open in excitement and anticipation. You go to Bed Bath & Beyond on a random Tuesday afternoon to get bedsheets, not Christmas morning.


Yet, now that I'm a man, and 40 (thanks, Mike)










I see the practical decision making in receiving a complete bedroom set for Christmas.


It was a very thoughtful gift for a sweet Miami Dophin themed room my mom had designed for me...


Thanks, mom!




So this Christmas when my family gifted me a revolutionary new product, Sneak A Squeak - Make Your Farts Not Stink - The Original Tootralizer, I felt a sence of pride and love.





Only those that WANT to be in your presence give you gifts to make you more suitable to be near.











Thanks, family!


Merry Christmas, Folks...


Trevor





45 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page